AdobeStock_88991614.jpeg
AdobeStock_90069827.jpeg
EPNKS6N4QO.jpg
JWJKQA3A0D.jpg
AdobeStock_88991614.jpeg

Intro


IF MY PEOPLE 2016

Simulcast Sunday, September 11, 2016

 

Joining Together As We Pray, Seek God's Face, & Turn To The Lord With All Of Our Heart

SCROLL DOWN

Intro


IF MY PEOPLE 2016

Simulcast Sunday, September 11, 2016

 

Joining Together As We Pray, Seek God's Face, & Turn To The Lord With All Of Our Heart

AdobeStock_90069827.jpeg

Simulcast Event


IF MY PEOPLE 2016

9/11 Simulcast

SCROLL DOWN

Simulcast Event


IF MY PEOPLE 2016

9/11 Simulcast

Live From The National Mall In Washington DC

When: Sunday, September 11, 2016

7 - 8:30 p.m. ET / 6 - 7:30 p.m. CT

5 - 6:30 p.m. MT / 4 - 5:30 p.m PT

 



EPNKS6N4QO.jpg

We Invite


On September 11, 2016 we invite churches across America to spend time during their Sunday service to cry out to God and repent on behalf of themselves, the church as a whole, and our nation.

 

And for those who would desire, we also invite you to join us Sunday evening of 9/11/2016 for a special webcast as church leaders from across the nation join together as we repent before God.

SCROLL DOWN

We Invite


On September 11, 2016 we invite churches across America to spend time during their Sunday service to cry out to God and repent on behalf of themselves, the church as a whole, and our nation.

 

And for those who would desire, we also invite you to join us Sunday evening of 9/11/2016 for a special webcast as church leaders from across the nation join together as we repent before God.

JWJKQA3A0D.jpg

2 Chron 7:14


"if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, pray, and seek My face, then I will hear from heaven, forgive their sin, and heal their land."

2 Chronicles 7:14

SCROLL DOWN

2 Chron 7:14


"if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, pray, and seek My face, then I will hear from heaven, forgive their sin, and heal their land."

2 Chronicles 7:14

New Page


SCROLL DOWN

New Page


IF MY PEOPLE 2106 Collaborative Ministries Are The Following: