IF MY PEOPLE 2016 9/11 Webcast

Live from the National Mall in Washington DC at David's Tent

Sunday, September 11, 2016

7:00-8:30 ET, 6:00-7:30 CT,  5:00-6:30 MT,  4:00-5:30 PT 

Confirmed Prayer Leaders / Speakers

David Butts - Chairman of the National Prayer Committee and President of Harvest Prayer Ministries

Kay Horner - President of Cry Out America

Dave Kubal - President of Intercessors For America